Skip to Main Content
Major Channing Channing of the Chesterfield Channi (
2016-09-25 04:27 pm (UTC)
A strange question. If a character is already a werewolf/vampire/what have you in their world would they be the same thing in this world, but with the NWoD rules?
Reply to this
Thread from start
Post a comment in response:
This account has disabled anonymous posting.
You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address.
Sign in using OpenID
If you don't have an account you can
create one now
HTML doesn't work in the subject.
Check spelling during preview
This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.
Log in with OpenID?
Forget your password?
Site and Journal Search
Buy Dreamwidth Services
Gift a Random User
Site and Account