onecatmore: (listening)
Marja Virtanen ([personal profile] onecatmore) wrote in [personal profile] modmachine 2016-09-29 09:03 pm (UTC)

Do companion creatures that are also in some way a part of the character's soul count towards the two pet rule? Also, would such a creature integrate into the person as they decay, or would it separate entirely?

Post a comment in response:

From:
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.